Latest Products http://www.babanaturals.com Latest Products Sun, 05 Dec 2021 23:32:12 +0530 en-us http://www.babanaturals.com Essential Oil http://www.babanaturals.com/essential-oil.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/essential-oil.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Boodhe Baba Oil Distillery is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Essential Oil. Our wide range of products includes Ajwain Oil, Basil Oil, Black Cumin Seeds Oil, Carrot Seeds Oil, Celery Seeds Oil, Java Citronella Oil, Juniper Berry Oil, Kapoor Kachri Oil, Nagarmotha Oil Patchouli Oil, Sandalwood Oil and Peppermint Oil. Ajwain Oil http://www.babanaturals.com/ajwain-oil.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/ajwain-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Oil (Carum Copticum) is obtained for best quality of Ajwain seeds. Botanical name of Ajwain Oil is Carum Copticum. The Ajwain Oil is used as additive agent, anti-oxidant, antibacterial for different applications like essences etc. The Ajwain Oil is strong and bitter in taste and has properties like disinfected, digestive, antipyretic and tonic. Basil Oil http://www.babanaturals.com/basil-oil.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/basil-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Basil Oil (Ocimum Basilicum Linn) in the market. Botanical name of Basil Oil is Ocimum Basilicum Linn. Basil Oil is highly effective in treating health problems like vomiting, motion sickness, gastritis, constipation, breathing problems, diabetes, etc. Basil Oil decrease smells and has properties like antiseptic, stomachic, antispasmodic, antidepressant, digestive, medicine, nerving, stimulant, and tonic. Black Cumin Seeds Oil http://www.babanaturals.com/black-cumin-seeds-oil.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/black-cumin-seeds-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the best quality Black Cumin Seeds Oil (Nigella Sativa) in the market. Our Black Cumin Seeds Oil is processed from fine quality of cumin seeds available in the market. Our Black Cumin Seeds Oil nurtures and keeps nerve and brain tissue as well as boosts cell membrane fluidity. Carrot Seeds Oil http://www.babanaturals.com/carrot-seeds-oil.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/carrot-seeds-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring for you excellent quality Carrot Seeds Oil (Daucus Carota). Carrot Seeds Oil is a powerful tanning accelerator and decreases the harmful effects of UV radiation. Our Carrot Seeds Oil is used in making lotions, massage oils, diffusers, air fresheners, perfume Oils. It also used in spas, incense, facial vapors, hair treatments, etc. Celery Seeds Oil http://www.babanaturals.com/celery-seeds-oil.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/celery-seeds-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer best quality Celery Seeds Oil (Apium Graveolens) that is spicy warm and sweet with long lasting aroma. Our Celery Seeds Oil has herbal and medical properties that help to relief from altitude sickness, stomach cancer, etc. Our Celery Seeds Oil is also highly demanded by perfume companies. Java Citronella Oil http://www.babanaturals.com/java-citronella-oil.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/java-citronella-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth 100% pure and natural Java Citronella Oil (Cymbopogan Nardus) for you. Our Java Citronella Oil has strong lemon like aroma. Java Citronella Oil is used in many dishes to add flavor. It is widely demanded in the cosmetic industries, medical treatment, aromatic tea, etc. The botanical name of Java Citronella Oil (Cochin) is Cymbopogan Nardus and Java Citronella Oil (Java Oil) is Cymbopogan Nardus. Juniper Berry Oil http://www.babanaturals.com/juniper-berry-oil.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/juniper-berry-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Juniper Berry Oil (Juniperus Communis) has fruity, woody, fresh aroma. The botanical name of Juniper Berry Oil is Juniperus Communis. Juniper Berry Oil is used to cure respiratory problems, urinary infection, to aid colds and also as antiseptic. Our Juniper Berry Oil is used as massage oil, for skin and also used in soft drinks to add flavor. Kapoor Kachri Oil http://www.babanaturals.com/kapoor-kachri-oil.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/kapoor-kachri-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Kapoor Kachri Oil (Hedychuim Spicatum) has warm, spicy and sweet aroma. The botanical name of Kapoor Kachri Oil is Hedychuim Spicatum. Our Kapoor Kachri Oil is of excellent quality. Kapoor Kachri Oil is used as medicine in nausea, bronchitis, hiccups, asthma, etc. Kapoor Kachri Oil works as an anti asthmatic agent. Nagarmotha Oil http://www.babanaturals.com/nagarmotha-oil.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/nagarmotha-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best and pure Nagarmotha Oil (Cyperus Csariosus Oil) in the market. Our Nagarmotha Oil (Cypriol Oil) has lingering and woody aroma. Our Nagarmotha Oil is used by industries like soap, cosmetics, permuses etc. Nagarmotha Oil is also used as medicine in scabies, mucus, etc. Nagarmotha Oil works as an active killer of intestinal worms and used as anti-pyretic remedy. Patchouli Oil http://www.babanaturals.com/patchouli-oil.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/patchouli-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Patchouli Oil (Pogostemon Cablin) is highly demanded in the cosmetic perfume and medicine industries. We provide Patchouli Oil in the pure, natural and best quality. Patchouli Oil has warm, earthy and mellow fragrance. Patchouli Oil a remedy for stress and depression reliever. It is also used as therapy for skin and hair. Peppermint Oil http://www.babanaturals.com/peppermint-oil.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/peppermint-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Oil http://www.babanaturals.com/sandalwood-oil.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/sandalwood-oil.htm Essential Oil Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide highly aromatic Sandalwood Oil (Santalum Spicatum). Our Sandalwood Oil has warm, sweet and woody aroma. It is used widely in the perfume, incense, aftershave, soap and other cosmetic industries. Sandalwood Oil is also used in herbal treatments. We bring forth pure and unadulterated Sandalwood Oil at very economical rates. Rose Kewra Water http://www.babanaturals.com/rose-kewra-water.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/rose-kewra-water.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring pure and natural Rose Kewra Water in the market. Rose Kewra Water is unadulterated and 100% pure and is packed in very fine quality of packing material that keeps its essence intact. Our Rose Kewra Water has strong fragrance and used in products like cosmetics, soaps, perfumes, etc. Ruh Khus http://www.babanaturals.com/ruh-khus.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/ruh-khus.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring very natural and uncontaminated Ruh Khus (Vetiveria Zizanoides) for you. Our Ruh Khus has strong smoky and woody aroma. Our Ruh Khus is used as remedy to reduce stress, tension, anxiety, depression, etc. Ruh Khus has highly calming and relaxing properties and it is one of the natural sedatives. Ruh Kewra http://www.babanaturals.com/ruh-kewra.htm http://www.babanaturals.com/ruh-kewra.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Ruh Kewra (Pandanus odoratissimus) in the market. Ruh Kewra is widely used by industries like perfumes, cosmetics, flavoring syrups, tobacco, soft drinks, etc. Our Ruh Kewra is of best quality as it is tested by our experts to ensure its standard quality. Our Ruh Kewra is very natural and pure and is available in a very airtight pack of superior quality material.